Structure of ICD

Department structure includes:

1. International Relations Office:

  • Sector of coordination of cooperation with the governmental bodies of Ukraine and diplomatic missions in Ukraine;
  • Sector of coordination of cooperation with international organizations (UNESCO, STCU, EC, UNIDO, UNDP, BSUN, etc.);
  • Sector of media relations on the issues of international activity;
  • Sector of joint international structures:

2. International Projects Office:

  • Sector of international scientific programs and national contact points of EU program HORIZON 2020;
  • Sector of international educational programs (Erasmus+, Fulbright, etc.) аnd interaction with international ratings;
  • Center of information support of international activities

3. Foreign Economic Activity Office:

  • Sector of customs support;
  • Sector of international transfer of educational services;
  • Sector of joint educational and research structures abroad.

4. International Relations and Protocol Support Office:

  • Protocol and visa sector;
  • Sector of business trips;
  • Sector of inter-university cooperation;
  • Sector of organization of international events;
  • Sector of infrastructure support of international events.

5. Advisory bodies of International Collaboration Department:

  • The Board of Heads of joint international structures;
  • Council of Deputy Directors of institutes, Deans of faculties on international activity.

Leave a Reply